Monday, September 23, 2019
6:00 pm
East Bank Club
150 Kingsbury Street, Chicago

NCJW Chicago North Shore
2019 Hannah G Solomon
Award Dinner

Honoring Donna Gutman
Trailblazer In leadership and equal rights for women and girls

Keynote speaker Heather Booth
Activist and founder of the Jane Collective

Proceeds go to continuing the social policy and activism work of National Council of Jewish Women Chicago North Shore

Dinner registration will open on August 1, 2019. If you would like to become an event sponsor, please complete the form below or click here for a pdf which you can print and mail to NCJW Chicago North Shore, 5 Revere Drive, Suite 200, Northbrook, IL 60062

If you would like additional information on becoming an event sponsor or major donor and attending a private screening of Heather Booth Changing the World and a VIP reception with Heather Booth, email